2021: Udstillerliste - Exhibitorlist - Ausstellerliste

Lista wystawców- Lista de expositores - Liste des exposants - 参展商名单

01. Smykkesten og Fritid I/S kontakt@stenogfritid.dk www.stenogfritid.dk
02. Trilobitten.dk / Børnekonkurrence kontakt@trilobitten.dk www.trilobitten.dk
03. Ammifrej atle.berger@gmail.com Gemstore.no
04. Vejgaard Sten og Krystaller erhverv360@gmail.com www.vejgaardsten.com
05. Vks stones gmbh vksgems@yahoo.co.in www.vks-gems.de
06. Timmer Mineralien timmer.mineralien@web.de Enter your website address
07. Nanda-Jewellery nanda@get2net.dk -
08. PHK Mineral Treasures Aps. mr.phk.mt@gmail.com -
09. Krystal madsen erik@madsen-textil.dk www.krystalmadsen.dk
10. Lars Bertram lars@creol.dk -
11. Fashion Company Aps kth@fcom.dk www.fcom.dk
12. Smykker og sten info@smykkerogsten.dk smykkerogsten.dk
13. Fashion Company Aps kth@fcom.dk www.fcom.dk
14. Bahia Art ApS karlerikpristed@gmail.com bahiaart.dk
15. Genbrugssmykker byernesby@waoopost.dk -
16. SC Mineralien Art Company SRL mineralien_company@yahoo.com www.mineralien-company.ro
17. K2 Gems Stone and Pearls Adeelqaiser78@yahoo.com -
18. Afghan Gems m.kazikehl@hotmail.com -
19. Den Spirituelle Krystal hampmark@hotmail.com -
20. Ole Allan Jensen ole.allan@hotmail.com -
21. Glamina Denmark info@glaminadenmark.com www.glaminadenmark.com
22. StenBumlingen AB order@stenbumlingen.se Stenbumlingen.se
23. Leopal info@leopal.se -
24 House of Billing - -
25. Krystallerne.com krystallerne@hotmail.com https://www.krystallerne.com/
26. Troldhedesten troldhedesten@mail.dk Troldhedesten.dk
27. Krystalgrotten krystalgrotten@mail.dk www.krystalgrotten.com
28. Tessies ApS tessie7913@hotmail.com www.tessies.dk
29. Manuel Fernandez info@manuel-fernandez.de www.manuel-fernandez.de
30. UAB EKETA eketa.uab@gmail.com -
31. Real Gems GmbH info@realgems.de www.realgems.de
32. Edelsteinartikel werner@edelsteinshop.eu www.hometrendsandmore.de
33. Arild Ström arildstro10@hotmail.com -
34A illumina crystal jewelry mago@live.dk www.clearing.dk
34. Karan Import Export rsrajpur@yahoo.in .
35. Copenhagen Rockshop copenhagenrockshop@outlook.com www.copenhagenrockshop.dk
36. Blue Zircons shop@bluezircons.com -
37. MondoQuartz info@mondoquartz.dk www.mondoquartz.dk
38. kapini info@kapini.dk www.kapini.dk
39. World of Minerals michaelbak.worldofminerals@gmail.com -
40. SAS : Carion-Minerals carional@wanadoo.fr www.carionmineraux.com
41. Stenvennerne - Københavns Amatørgeologiske Forening hanskloster@webspeed.dk www.stenvennerne.dk
42. Livslys livslys@live.dk livslys.dk
43. Jehangir khan khanjehangir60@gmail.com -
44. Lilys steine liao-wan-hong@hotmail.com -
45. Mineral bijou srl giani_eva@yahoo.com Enter your website address
46. Pannonia Mineral Hungary panminhu2@gmail.com -
47. KPK vag@dlgmail.dk www.fossilstempler.dk
48. Crystal Collection DK crystalcollectionDK@gmail.com Instagram: CrystalCollectionDK
49. Jalla Stones info@jalla-stones.nl www.jalla-stones-edelstenen-en-mineralen.nl
50. Blissful trading gottshen@hotmail.com -
51. Gems Copenhagen info@gemscopenhagen.dk www.gemscopenhagen.dk
52. SmykkeSkou kirand@mail.tele.dk www.kreamarked.dk/smykkeskou
53. Sølv&Sten info@smykkefremstilling.dk www.smykketing.dk
54. Den Syvende Himmel densyvendehimmel@mail.dk -
55. Crystal Lab ApS akr@crystallab.com www.crystallab.com
56. 2die4/ Helle Abrahamsen smykker2die4@gmail.dk 2die4.eu
57. fossile smykker fossilesmykker@gmail.com -
58. Rudi Korb e.K. Galerie Am alten Sägewerk korb.th@t-online.de galerie-saegewerk.de
59. Bjarne Johansson bgj@it.dk -
60. Saberygems Azim.sabery@hotmail.com -
61. Knogleværkstedet bioworkshop@hotmail.com -
62. GeoProf mail@geoprof.dk www.geoprof.dk
63. Inges smykker nathe2901@gmail.com -
64. Mineralp mineralpsavoie@orange.fr -
65. Dan-opal ApS danopal2015@gmail.com Instagram.com/Danopal.2015
66. Adhiakara / Aviuvi www.aviuvi.com www.aviuvi.com
67. Karfunkel leopold.eisele@t-online.de www.karfunkel-achern.de
68. UAB AMBERHOME LT info@amberhome.biz -
69. Angel and Co Kft internationalinka@gmail.com WWW.ezoko.hu
70. INKA kft. internationalinka@gmail.com WWW.inkashop.eu
71. Harmonyacademy.us fazil.ozen@yahoo.com harmonyacademy.us
72. Herwig Schaub Edelsteine und Mineralien hjschaub17@gmail.com www.selenitlampen.de
73. RedDiamond.ltd zoltangaspar07@yahoo.com -
74. Local Gems / Facetslibning jon_olaf_svane@hotmail.com -
75. Zavaleta Mineralien aus Peru zavaletamineralien@gmx.de -
76. Helbir heilmann.hp6@gmail.com -
77. Kosova minerals edonbunjaku80@gmail.com -
78. Amber Inclusions jonas_damzen@yahoo.com www.amberinclusions.eu 0
79. Kis Miklós palosantojewelry@gmail.com www.manakasha.com
80. Zeb Gul Minerals GmbH zebgul68@hotmail.com www.zebgulminerals.de
81. Gilgit Baltistan Gems sherazglt@gmail.com -
99. Milans Dinoer niels.milan@lego.com -
100. Børneområde / Hoppeborg -- www.stenmessen.dk

Køb billetter i forsalg - Get your tickets now!

Find Us

Copenhagen Gem & Mineral show
Venue: Rødovrehallen
Rødovreparkvej 425
2610 Rødovre

Office address:
Noerregade 28A
3300 Frederiksvaerk

Days until next show:

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get our English newsletter! We send just about a handfull emails about the gemshow every year. Just important info and reminders before the show. [Link to our cookie and privacy policy]

© 2021 Stenmessen København. Powered by Joomla