2021: Udstillerliste - Exhibitorlist - Ausstellerliste

Lista wystawców- Lista de expositores - Liste des exposants - 参展商名单

Rudi Korb e.K. Galerie Am alten Sägewerk galerie-saegewerk.de
korb.th@t-online.de

Kis Miklós www.manakasha.com
palosantojewelry@gmail.com

Jalla Stones https://www.jalla-stones-edelstenen-en-mineralen.nl/
info@jalla-stones.nl

Khouribga foussil Enter your website address
sssaidi.morad@gmail.com

Manuel Fernandez www.manuel-fernandez.de
info@manuel-fernandez.de

Glamina Denmark www.glaminadenmark.com
shikhagupta@live.dk

World of Minerals
michaelbak.worldofminerals@gmail.com

SmykkeSkou www.kreamarked.dk/smykkeskou
kirand@mail.tele.dk

Kosova minerals Enter your website address
edonbunjaku80@gmail.com

Sunrise Gems www.sunrisegems.de
sunrisegems@freenet.de

Mineralp Enter your website address
mineralpsavoie@orange.fr

Bjarne Johansson
bgj@it.dk

Peak Valley Gems & Minerals peakvalley.com
mrasool@peakvalley.com

Zeb Gul Minerals GmbH www.zebgulminerals.de
zebgul68@hotmail.com

Lars Bertram (privat)
lars@creol.dk

Pannonia Mineral Hungary Enter your website address
panminhu2@gmail.com

illumina crystal jewelry www.clearing.dk
mago@live.dk

Sokołowski Beata Sokołowska sokolowskiminerals.com.pl
sokolowskiwojciech@wp.pl

Smykkesten og Fritid I/S www.stenogfritid.dk
kontakt@stenogfritid.dk

Milans Dinoer
niels.milan@lego.com

RedDiamond.ltd
zoltangaspar07@yahoo.com

Local Gems
jon_olaf_svane@hotmail.com

Ali minerals Enter your website address
aliminirals80@gmail.com

Khan Trading Comany Enter your website address
salaarkhan2014@hotmail.com

Inges smykker
nathe2901@gmail.com

2die4/ Helle Abrahamsen 2die4.eu
smykker2die4@gmail.dk

Knogleværkstedet
bioworkshop@hotmail.com

Crystal Lab ApS www.crystallab.com
akr@crystallab.com

Crystal Collection DK Instagram: CrystalCollectionDK
crystalcollectionDK@gmail.com

Den Syvende Himmel
densyvendehimmel@mail.dk

Smykker ByBellamy Jeg viser mine smykker på Instagram.
helenebellamy@webspeed.dk

KPK www.fossilstempler.dk
vag@dlgmail.dk

MAD ERA Fool Of Life https://www.facebook.com/maderafooloflife/
mesz.daniel@gmail.com

kabul gems stones shop Enter your website address
kabulgems_hamayoon@yahoo.com

StenBumlingen AB Stenbumlingen.se
order@stenbumlingen.se

Stenvennerne - Københavns Amatørgeologiske Forening www.stenvennerne.dk
hanskloster@webspeed.dk

Tessies ApS www.tessies.dk
tessie7913@hotmail.com

Vejgaard Sten og Krystaller www.vejgaardsten.com
erhverv360@gmail.com

Helbir
heilmann.hp6@gmail.com

Zavaleta Mineralien aus Peru Enter your website address
zavaletamineralien@gmx.de

Den Spirituelle Krystal
hampmark@hotmail.com

Dan-opal ApS Instagram.com/Danopal.2015
danopal2015@gmail.com

Blue Zircons
shop@bluezircons.com

Herwig Schaub Edelsteine und Mineralien Enter your website address www.selenitlampen.de
hjschaub17@gmail.com

bourzeg minirel Enter your website address
bopurzegmehdi@gmail.com

Krystalgrotten www.krystalgrotten.com
krystalgrotten@mail.dk

Livslys livslys.dk
livslys@live.dk

Edelsteinartikel www.hometrendsandmore.de
werner@edelsteinshop.eu

Hercules Bros Trading FZE www.melmosglassfactory.com
herculesbros@yahoo.com

Jehangir khan Enter your website address
khanjehangir60@gmail.com

GeoProf www.geoprof.dk
mail@geoprof.dk

Hashmat Traders Enter your website address
hashmatgems@gmail.com

Shad Fine Minerals Enter your website address
shadfineminerals@gmail.com

Safi Gems stores.ebay.com/safigems
safigems2@gmail.com

Afghan Gems stone Enter your website address
tariq.tanha13@gmail.com

Karan Import Export Enter your website address
rsrajpur@yahoo.in

Troldhedesten Troldhedesten.dk
troldhedesten@mail.dk

kapini www.kapini.dk
info@kapini.dk

Gems Copenhagen www.gemscopenhagen.dk
info@gemscopenhagen.dk

Smykker og sten smykkerogsten.dk
info@smykkerogsten.dk

PHK Mineral Treasures Aps.
mr.phk.mt@gmail.com

Vks stones gmbh www.vks-gems.de
vksgems@yahoo.co.in

Madagascar stones amour-de-pierres@gmail.com
pellouxp@yahoo.fr

Solv&Sten www.smykketing.dk
info@smykkefremstilling.dk

MondoQuartz www.mondoquartz.dk
info@mondoquartz.dk

fossile smykker
fossilesmykker@gmail.com

Nanda-Jewellery
nanda@get2net.dk

INKA kft. WWW.inkashop.eu
internationalinka@gmail.com

Privat (no company) Enter your website address
arildstro10@hotmail.com

Angel and Co Kft WWW.ezoko.hu
internationalinka@gmail.com

Karfunkel www.karfunkel-achern.de
leopold.eisele@t-online.de

Fashion Company Aps Www.fcom.dk
kth@fcom.dk

Copenhagen Rockshop www.copenhagenrockshop.dk
copenhagenrockshop@outlook.com

Mineral bijou srl Enter your website address
giani_eva@yahoo.com

Minerals Paradise www.mineralsparadise.com
minerals.paradise@gmail.com

Timmer Mineralien Enter your website address
timmer.mineralien@web.de

SC Mineralien Art Company SRL www.mineralien-company.ro
mineralien_company@yahoo.com

Real Gems GmbH
info@realgems.de

Khouribga foussile Enter your website address
sssaaidi.morad@gmail.com

Fineartminerals Www.fineartminerals.com
fineartminerals@gmail.com

Krystallerne.com https://www.krystallerne.com/
krystallerne@hotmail.com

Krystal madsen Www.krystalmadsen.dk
erik@madsen-textil.dk

Bahia Art ApS bahiaart.dk
karlerikpristed@gmail.com

Blissful trading
gottshen@hotmail.com

Results 1 - 84 of 84

Køb billetter i forsalg - Get your tickets now!

Find Us

Copenhagen Gem & Mineral show
Venue: Rødovrehallen
Rødovreparkvej 425
2610 Rødovre

Office address:
Noerregade 28A
3300 Frederiksvaerk

Days until next show:

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get our English newsletter! We send just about a handfull emails about the gemshow every year. Just important info and reminders before the show. [Link to our cookie and privacy policy]

© 2021 Copenhagen Gem & Mineral show. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Joomla